

LALA LAJPATRAI COLLEGE

OF COMMERCE & ECONOMICS

Lala Lajpatrai Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai – 400034. Tel. No. 23548240/ 23548241 Fax: 23532896

E-mail: llcolcom@mtnl.in | principal.llc@gmail.com | website: www.lalacollege.edu.in

Date: 18-08-2023

Anti-Ragging Committee and Anti-Ragging Squad 2022-2023

The following are the members of the Anti-Ragging Committee and Anti-Ragging Squad consisting of students for the Academic year 2022-2023

Anti-Ragging Committee	Anti-Ragging Squad (Students)
Dr. Neelam Arora (Chairperson)	Mr. Vivek Khandare
Dr. Vinay Pandit (Coordinator)	Mr. Ojas Bachim
Dr. Ashok Mahadik (Member)	Ms. Sayali Salunke
Dr. Sangeeta Makkad (Member)	Mr. Vikas Samala
Ms. Anuja Chavan (Member)	Ms. Pooja Tiwari
Ms. Chandan Shinde (Member)	Ms. Gargi Dawade
Mr. Yashwant Hari Chavan (Parent)	Mr. Aniket Ahuja

The students need to fill the online undertaking/ Affidavit for Anti-Ragging and submit one copy of the same to college. The link for the same is :

https://www.antiragging.in/affidavit_affiliated_form.php

Any students who is a victim of Ragging or any act which is justified to be Ragging or amounts to Ragging can be reported to the committee Member in writing or orally. The complaint about the act of Ragging can also be submitted online at the following link:

https://www.lalacollege.edu.in/1/anti-ragging-committee



Principal